skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 10 -
Prep Bantam
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 2
5:15 PM CDT
Wed Apr 13 -
@ Thundercats
7:15 PM CDT
Sat Apr 16 -
@ Thunder
Lakeville Ames Arena, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA - Rink 1
10:20 AM CDT
Sun Apr 17 -
Prep Bantam
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 2
5:15 PM CDT
Fri Apr 22 -
Lakers Elite
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
@ North Shore Miners
10:45 AM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
Blae Gold
9:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
TBD
TBD
Fri Apr 29 -
Tommy Chicago
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
@ La Russo Auto
12:10 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
Tommy Chicago (Green)
4:25 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
TBD
8:00 AM CDT
Sun May 15 -
Thunder
5:15 PM CDT
Tue May 17 -
Thundercats
7:45 PM CDT
Thu Aug 4 -
@ Thunder
8:30 PM CDT