skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 10 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Sat Apr 16 -
@ Thunder
12:40 PM CDT
Sun Apr 17 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Wed Apr 20 -
@ Thundercats
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Apr 22 -
@ Lake's Elite
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
PH Grit
1:45 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
Muskie's Blue
7:45 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
TBD
TBD
Fri Apr 29 -
Tommy Chicago
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Eskimos
8:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
PH Grit
5:45 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
TBD
TBD
Sun May 8 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #2 - Rink 2
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 10 -
Thunder
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 17 -
Thundercats
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Aug 3 -
Thunder
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, #1 - Rink 1
6:45 PM CDT
Sun Aug 21 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 28 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
6:30 PM CDT