skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 10 -
3v3 AAA 2011 vs. U1012
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Mon Apr 11 -
@ Thundercats
6:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 17 -
3v3 AAA 2011 vs. U1012
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Thu Apr 21 -
@ Thunder
6:10 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
3v3 AAA U10-12 vs. Int. Mite
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 29 -
Pineapples
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - EP Rink 3
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
3v3 AAA U10-12 & U8
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 8 -
3v3 AAA 2011 vs. U1012
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Mon May 9 -
@ Ice Wolves
Pagel Ice Arena, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Pagel Arena, Rink 1
5:45 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
3v3 AAA 2011 vs. U10-12
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 17 -
Thundercats
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 22 -
3v3 AAA U10-12 & U8
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 14 -
3v3 AAA U10-12 vs. Int. Mite
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 21 -
3v3 AAA 2011 vs. U10-12
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 28 -
3v3 AAA 2011 vs. U10-12
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 30 -
Thunder
6:45 PM CDT
Fri Sep 9 -
@ Thunder
7:50 PM CDT
Sun Sep 11 -
3v3 AAA U10-12 & U8
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 23 -
@ AAA U10-12
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 25 -
3v3 AAA U10-12 vs. Int. Mite
6:30 PM CDT