skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 10 -
3v3 Squirts vs 2011
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 17 -
3v3 Squirts vs 2011
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
@ Delano
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka B
1:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. Int. Mite
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
Warrior Women
Chaska Community Center, Park Ridge Drive, Chaska, MN, USA - Chaska Rink 1
1:15 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U8
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 8 -
3v3 Squirts vs 2011
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Mon May 9 -
@ Warrior Women
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka B
5:45 PM CDT
Sat May 14 -
HP
Pagel Ice Arena, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Pagel Arena, Rink 1
5:00 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
3v3 Squirts vs 2011
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 22 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U8
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 14 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. Int. Mite
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 21 -
3v3 Squirts vs 2011
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 28 -
3v3 Squirts vs 2011
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 11 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U8
5:15 PM CDT
Fri Sep 23 -
AAA Squirts
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 25 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. Int. Mite
6:30 PM CDT