skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 10 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 17 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
@ 14 Grey Ducks Grey
Pagel Ice Arena, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Pagel Arena, Rink 1
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Mon May 2 -
Delano
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka B
5:45 PM CDT
Sun May 8 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #2 - Rink 2
5:15 PM CDT
Mon May 9 -
Wayzata Warriors
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka A
5:45 PM CDT
Tue May 10 -
Thunder
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA - Rink 2
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 13 -
@ Delano
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka B
5:45 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 22 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Tue Aug 9 -
@ MN Hockey Club
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug 14 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Aug 14 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 16 -
MN Hockey Club
6:45 PM CDT
Sun Aug 21 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Aug 28 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Wed Aug 31 -
@ Thunder
6:40 PM CDT
Thu Sep 8 -
Thunder
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 11 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 25 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 25 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 2 -
3v3 U8 & MDL
5:30 PM CDT