skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 10 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 16 -
@ OW U8 Warriors
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka B
1:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 17 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Wed Apr 27 -
OW U8 Warriors
Chaska Community Center, Park Ridge Drive, Chaska, MN, USA - Chaska Rink 2
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
8U Grey Ducks
Chaska Community Center, Park Ridge Drive, Chaska, MN, USA - Chaska Rink 1
12:00 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #1 - Rink 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 8 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, #2 - Rink 2
5:15 PM CDT
Fri May 13 -
@ Powerpuff Girls
5:45 PM CDT
Sun May 15 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 22 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 22 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 14 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Aug 21 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Aug 28 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 11 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 11 -
3v3 AAA Squirt vs. U10-12
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 25 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 2 -
3v3 Int. Mite & MDL
5:30 PM CDT