skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 10 -
AAA 2009
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 2
5:15 PM CDT
Wed Apr 13 -
Sting
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - EP Rink 3
8:45 PM CDT
Sun Apr 17 -
@ AAA 2009
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA - Rink 2
5:15 PM CDT
Sat Apr 23 -
@ Wild Wings
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka A
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 5 -
2008 Bulldogs
8:15 PM CDT
Thu May 12 -
2008 Bulldogs
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA - Rink 2
8:15 PM CDT
Mon Aug 15 -
@ Orono Spartans
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - EP Rink 2
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Aug 22 -
@ MG Crimson
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Minnetonka B
8:15 PM CDT
Fri Aug 26 -
GreyDucks
Chaska Community Center, Park Ridge Drive, Chaska, MN, USA - Rink 2
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 10 -
Wayzata BLUE
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - EP Rink 1
7:30 PM CDT